Check Out Adekunle Gold’s ‘Afropop Vol. 1’ Tracklist

Check Out Adekunle Gold’s ‘Afropop Vol. 1’ Tracklist
Adekunle Gold

Adekunle Gold aka AG Baby is it ching closer to the release not his third studio album titledAfropop Vol. 1 . The singer who is enjoying massive appeal for his new song ‘AG Baby’ has given something more to anticipate from him.

The Afropop Vol. 1 is coming sooner than later as the singer unveils the official tracklist of the songs on the forthcoming album. As showcased via his Instagram page, the album would have 10 songs with a couple of featured artistes present.

Some of the featured artistes on the album include, Tekno, Nailah Blackman, Olayinka Ehi, Patoranking on respective team tracks on the album.

Add us for Music Promotion, Share Your Story and Advertsing your Products / Brands Email: [email protected] / WHATSAPP: 08025077766 / 07051304879


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here