EP: B.O.C Madaki – Sorry, Please, Thanks [Full Album]

B.O.C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks ep album download
B.O.C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks ep album download

B.O.C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks ep album download – The name B.O.C. is no longer an unfamiliar name, Well, maybe to some, After the liberation of his first ever body of work: No English Mixtape which has generated a lot of buzz in the Hive and to a vary large extent beyond. The Bilingual Hip Hop Maestro is set to bless us again with a new, hot, sizzling body of work to mark his birthday (Today). This time he calls it Sorry, Please, Thanks The EP.


B.O.C. has been touring back to back and has featured on songs of a bunch of other artist. The Harara Rapper’s 13 tracker body of work is one of the most anticipated project coming outta the Hive and Nigeria. His previous joint showed us what amazing stuff his made of, as such we expect nothing less than mind blowing, jaw dropping, Ear tickling music. The project boost of features from Stesh, C’Man, Lee Rhymes, Abbysinnia, Pheroshuz, Black House and Producer Kenny Wonder.

With production assist from an array of extraordinary producers (with Shambee Puzzle taking a larger chunk) Ladies and Gentle, without further ado NaijaBasic.com present to you Sorry, Please, Thanks The EP Don’t forget to wish The Maestro BOC Happy Birthday.


1. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Dari Bisa Dari’
2. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Really Real’ Ft. Pheroshuz
3. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Do That’ Ft. Kenny Wonder
4. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Penatas’ Ft. Lee Rhymes
5. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Sorry Please Thanks’
6. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Big Brother’ Ft. C Man
7. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Mama’ (Skit)
8. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Himma’
9. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Sir Abubakar’ Ft. Abyssinia
10. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Sabada’ Ft. Stesh
11. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Home Coming’ Ft. Black House
12. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Knock Knock’
13. B.O.C Madaki – ‘Madarar Lebe’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here