ClassiQ – Sarki [Full Album]


ClassiQ Sarki Ep Full Album download

ClassiQ Sarki Ep Full Album download

ClassiQ Sarki Ep Full Album download – As the entire country reverberates with the excitement of today being Eid El Mubarak, the Hausa lyricist ClassiQ who’s been holding up the Olympic torch for his label Finesse Entertainment, has generously given us this gift to further spice up the celebration.

The 16 track Mix-tape called SARKI, a Hausa word which means “King” is undoubtedly going to blow our minds away. The creativity on this project is unrivaled by any existing work in the industry. Furthermore, the beauty of the Nigerian languages and dialects have been fully illustrated with out reservation of any sort there in.

Classiq calls this a “scoop“; the proof of the pudding is in the eating. Happy Sallah to all Africans across the globe repping the black culture.

Follow Classiq on twitter @Classiq_. Download,listen & Enjoy .


1. Sarki (Skit)
2. Sarki
3. Work it Out
4. Hustle Ft. K-Large & Confessor
5. Duniya Ft. Ruby
6. Dan Buro Uba Shege Ft. Hench
7. Master (Skit) Ft. Tunde
8. Ameen Ft. Kheengz
9. Wassup Wassup
10. Kakaraka
12. I Love You Ft. Avala
11. Hau Pa ?
13. Matsashi
14. Hoto
15. Magana
16. Duniya (Remix) Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ruby

Download EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.