EP: Terri – AfroSeries [Full Album]

Terri AfroSeries The EP full album download
Terri AfroSeries The EP full album download

Terri AfroSeries The EP full album download – Starboy Terri release his highly anticipated music project –
“AfroSeries” The EP. “ AfroSeries” is Terri’s debut EP his first body of work under Starboy, Wizkid. The EP is a solo project which consist of 7 Tracks. Terri worked with 5 music producers; Killertunez, IamBeatz, Sarz, Tuzi and Blaise Beatz . Oversee by Ayodeji. Balogun aka Wizkid. ‘ I specially want to thank everyone that worked on this project with me, was quite a journey and we pulled through
strong! To all my fans aswell thank you for staying with me ‘… There were Terri’s word as he dishes out his debut project. just dropped a new song on air titled “ AfroSeries” and is here for your free download. You can download “AfroSeries ” free mp3 on NaijaBasic.com right now. want to put on repeat anytime any day. An impressive song that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With thousands of other amazing music on our website for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best songs across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive songs on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site. Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, but we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself. Also, below the post is the related posts section where you can find other related songs on the website’s homepage that you might also enjoy. You can browser through the website seamlessly as they are many more songs, video and news you can pick in. Meanwhile, you can download “AfroSeries” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.


Terri AfroSeries The EP full album download

Listen and Enjoy the Full ‘ AfroSeries ‘ EP below

1. Terri – Wake Up
2. Terri – My Chest
3. Terri – Balance
4. Terri – Ojoro
5. Terri – Doo
6. Terri – Ode
7. Terri – Kill Man


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here