EP: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro [Full Album]

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Zip Album ep Download
Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Zip Album ep Download

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Zip Album ep Download – Nigerian talented rapper Yung6ix has built momentum to the release of this studio album “Introduction to Trapfro.” The project, “Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Album ” contains a total of 11 tracks with features from Sinzu , Dammy Krane, Peruzzi, Erigga and others. Yung6ix just dropped a new song on air titled “ Introduction To Trapfro ” and is here for your free download. You can download “Introduction To Trapfro ” free mp3 on NaijaBasic.com right now. want to put on repeat anytime any day. An impressive song that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With thousands of other amazing music on our website for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best songs across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive songs on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site. Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, but we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself. Also, below the post is the related posts section where you can find other related songs on the website’s homepage that you might also enjoy. You can browser through the website seamlessly as they are many more songs, video and news you can pick in.


Meanwhile, you can download “Introduction To Trapfro” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.

Check Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix, Download and enjoy!!

1. Into (Wake Up)
2. Decisions
3. On A Daily (OAD)
4. Step 1
5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
6. Body (feat. Charass)
7. Inna The Benz
8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
9. Energized
10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz)
11. Work (feat. Disally)

Stream on Apple music/iTunes Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here