FULL ALBUM: Audiomarc – Trap Addict


Audiomarc Trap Addict Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Audiomarc Trap Addict Album Zip DOWNLOAD

South African record producer, Audiomarc unveils new project titled “Trap Addict” which enlist eight good songs.

1. Inewza Intro ft. Golden Black & Lanzeey
2. Why Me? ft. Nasty C and Blxckie
3. Okay Shap ft. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing
4. Jelly Rock ft. JonFxrgo & CrownedYung
5. Top Boy ft. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi
6. Jack Parrow Cap ft. CrownedYung
7. Curved ft. Case-Klowzed and Tellaman
8. Audio Czzle ft. Nasty C


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.