FULL ALBUM: Chief Keef – 4NEM


Chief Keef 4NEM Album Zip Download

Chief Keef 4NEM Album Zip Download

Chief Keef has dropped a brand new song titled “4NEM” and is right here on Naijabasic.com for your fast download.

1. Bitch Where
2. Tuxedo ft. Tadoe
3. See Through
4. Say I Ain’t Pick Yo Weak Ass Up ft. Ballout
5. Like It’s Yo Job
6. Ice Cream Man
7. Wazzup
8. The Talk
9. Shady
10. Yes Sir
11. I Don’t Think They Love Me
12. Hurry B4 The Gate Close
13. Hadouken
14. On What
15. Picking Big Sean Up

Previous articleMIXTAPE: DJ Bombo – Amapiano Hitz
Next articleFULL ALBUM: Boldy James & The Alchemist – SUPER TECMO BO
A Young Geek By Passion and A Blogger by Profession.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.