FULL ALBUM: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock


Onyenze Grace O'Clock album Zip download

Onyenze Grace O’Clock album Zip download

Renowned Nigerian highlife talented Singer, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi Knowns As Onyenze roll out to this dope Album titled “Grace O’Clock”.

The body of work embeds a total of fifteen (15) solid tracks featuring the likes of Ugoccie, Sparkle Tee, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, Zlatan, Jaywillz and Kcee.

1. Follow (Remix) Feat. Zlatan
2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz)
3. Dorime Golibe
4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee)
5. Zukwanike
6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro)
7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty)
8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan)
9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie)
10. Change Now
11. Hustle and Bustle
12. Dis and Dat
13. Follow
14. Odinaka Chukwu
15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.