FULL EP: Flexbizzle – Underground [The TakeOff]


Flexbizzle Underground The TakeOff Album Zip download

Flexbizzle Underground The TakeOff Album Zip download

Flexbizzle UNDERGROUND “The TakeOFF” December, 2021 From Adamawa State, Nigeria.

Rapper/Producer Flexbizzle is here with his much anticipated E.P Titled UNDERGROUND “The TakeOFF”. The Extended playlist embodies six (6) outstanding Songs (fusion of Hip-Hop and Afro-Beatz). All the songs are mixed and Mastered by ‘Sharplex’. All Instrumentals are Produced by Flexbizzle.

Follow Through Download and Enjoy Below
For more information, promo requests, or to arrange an interview, contact Bristone Dauda (Flexbizzle at ([email protected]), (+234 8167295953).


1. Flexbizzle – Gratitude
2. Flexbizzle – An Xo Wurin
3. Flexbizzle – Jinja
4. Flexbizzle – One Day
5. Flexbizzle – Why
6. Flexbizzle – Circles

Previous articleMUSIC: Aloma Ft. Idowest, Chinko Ekun & Zlatan – Holy Lamba
Next articleMUSIC: Aliboss – Makkah ft. Sabon Shata
A Young Geek By Passion and A Blogger by Profession.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.