FULL EP: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas


Kizz Daniel Barnabas album EP Zip Download

Kizz Daniel Barnabas album EP Zip Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel He is best known for his singles “Woju” and “Lie”. He went by the stage name Kiss Daniel prior to changing it in May 2018. The project houses 7 tracks with guests appearances of The Cavemen & Kelvyn Colt.

1. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
2. Kizz Daniel – Addict
3. Kizz Daniel – Eh God [Barnabas]
4. Kizz Daniel ft. The Cavemen – Oshe
5. Kizz Daniel – Burn
6. Kizz Daniel – Lie
7. Kizz Daniel ft. Kelvyn Colt – Skin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.