Larruso – New Gen [The EP]


Larruso New Gen EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Larruso New Gen EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented Ghana hip-hop artist, Larruso is here with another exclusive project titled “New Gen” which he tagged with eight quality songs including features from Bella Shmurda, Manifest, J derobie and many others.

1. New Gen
2. The Truth ft. M.anifest
3. Body ft Suzzway
4. Wolewa (Come Inside) ft. Bella Shmurda
5. Hit & Run
6. No Chance ft. Kelvyn boy & Samini
7. Addicted ft. J.Derobie
8. High Meditation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.