Ma Boro – D Conqueror [The EP]


Ma Boro D Conqueror Zip EP Download

Ma Boro D Conqueror Zip EP Download

Nigerian Eu star, Ma Boro a.k.a (Conqueror),  the Boss and Vibe machine of Conqueror’s Empire Musik has finally
released his long anticipated album dubbed “D Conqueror” The new body of work “D Conqueror Ep” was compiled with 5 tracks and with a guest appearance from STOPLESS.

D Conqueror Ep had a production credit from TobyL33, Mr.Din and Kingsmallz.
In addition, Ma Boro a.k.a Conqueror had specially dedicated the album to his Fans and Family. D Conqueror Ep album is indeed full of Jam that will make You not to stop dancing.


1. Ma Boro – Problem
2. Ma Boro – Girls Dem
3. Ma Boro – Aduro Money
4. Ma Boro – NA You Ft. Spotless
5. Ma Boro – Chilling Mood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.