MIXTAPE: ClassiQ – New North [Album]


New North (EP) is a studio album by
Nigerian recording artist ClassiQ which was released through Arewa Mafia on September 21, 2018. The Album houses 8 complete track with feature appearances from Ckay , Ice
Prince, Yung L, M.I Abaga, and other talented artists.

The production list was also released with talents such as TUC , Supersonic , G- Plus Chang, Reinhard Tega , and others.


1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke)
2. Sai Godiya
4. Manager Ft. Ckay
5. Up & Away Ft. Ice Prince
6. Sharp Sharp
7. Binta
8. Wonder Me Ft. Yung L
9. Gudu (Remix) Ft. M.I Abaga


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.