MIXTAPE: Kheengz – Voice Of Arewa (V.O.A) Album


As we await his much anticipated PEDESTAL EP, KHEENGZ has decided to release a 10 track mixtape VOICE OF AREWA( V.O.A.)..with just two features on it and also production credits to Dj Steev, Zayne Ef and Maazid.

We get to see this northern emcee play with words a lot as he delivers heavy bars and punchlines both in Hausa and English..please Download enjoy and drop your comments .also follow him @yungkheengz

1. Intro
2. V.O.A
3. Dorca
4. Sumbuka
5. Pomo men
6. Jumoke
7. Keke Freestyle
8. Dope, Simple & Short
9. The Keys ft. Snowflake & Clay
10. In Allah Ya Yarda (Outro)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.