MIXTAPE: YBNL Mafia – YBNL Mafia Family Album


YBNL Mafia which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta , Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa , Dj Enimoney , Young John , Pheelz , BBanks, Picazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide has finally released their much-anticipated project titled “ YBNL Mafia Family “.

The album was initially planned for release on the 7th of December, 2018 but got shifted to today 14th of December, 2018 in order to deliver the best sound and melody for their fans. The “ YBNL Mafia Family ” album consists of 14
complete tracks which come with different varieties of act, sound, and melody from each member of the family. It also has guest features from (Vado) Kizz Daniel , LK Kuddy, Kranium,
and extended member, Lil Kesh .

Out of the 14 tracks on the album, 12 tracks are fresh vibes while the remaining two are Olamide’s hit songs “ Motigbana ” and “ Poverty Die“. 11 of the tracks are produced by Pheelz while the other three are by Killertunes,bCracker Mallo and 2kris.

See below

Download Audio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.