Ohgeesy – Geezyworld [Full Album]


Ohgeesy GEEZYWORLD album zip download

Ohgeesy Geezyworld album zip download

OhGeesy drops off his debut solo project which he aplty titled “Geezy World“. The new project housed 11 amazing tracks with features from DaBaby, YG, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

1. Intro
2. Who Else (feat. BlueBucksClan)
3. Get Fly (feat. DaBaby)
4. Big Bad Wolf (feat. YG)
5. Keeper (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
6. Po’ Up
7. Secret Service
8. Coochie (feat. Moe Faygoo)
9. Startn Up (feat. Central Cee)
0. Peaches N Cream
1. They Don’t Know


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.