Your Want Post Song / News On Naijabasic.com ? Reach us At Click Here 

« | »

EP: Rich The Kid – Bossman [Full Album]

Posted by on March 12, 2020.   Under: EP ,

Rich The Kid – Bossman Ep Full Album download

Rich The Kid – Bossman Ep Full Album download


Rich The Kid – Bossman Ep Full Album download – Rich the Kid is ready to show who’s the boss. The Atlanta rapper is set to release his new album Boss Man tonight. Ahead of its midnight drop, he has revealed the star-studded tracklist, which includes Lil Baby, DaBaby, Lil Tjay, London On Da Track, and Post Malone, who appears on “V12,” which Rich calls “one of my favorite songs on the album.” YoungBoy Never Broke Again makes
two appearances on “Racks On” and “Money Talk.” Nicki Minaj also guests on a Smash David-produced song called “Not Sorry.” “I just had this song that was perfect to get her on and then she just killed it, this monster verse,” Rich told Rap-Up of working with the Queen. “She’s like one of the first to start the wave for all the other female rappers.”

Boss Man, which will be Rich’s first release on Republic Records, has previously spawned singles including the
Quavo-assisted “That’s Tuff” and “Money Talk” with NBA YoungBoy.

Boss Man will be a two-part album. Rich is already working on Part 2, which will have a “more serious” tone. Boss Man

1. “Far From You”
2. “Stuck Together” (feat. Lil Baby)
3. “Ray Charles”
4. “Sick” (feat. DaBaby)
5. “Not Sorry” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Red”
7. “V12” (feat. Post Malone)
8. “For That”
9. “Depend On Me” (feat. Lil Tjay)
10. “Easy”
11. “About My Business”
12. “No Loyalty”
13. “Ain’t No Doubts”
14. “You”
15. “Racks On” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
16. “I Want Mo” (feat. London On Da Track)
17. “Over With”
18. “That’s Tuff” (feat. Quavo)
19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Download EP

Add us for Music Promotion, Share Your Story and Advertsing your Products / Brands Email: [email protected] / WHATSAPP: 08025077766 / 0705***

Tags: ,


Have Something Interesting Informative you want us to Post on NaijaBasic.com ? Send to [email protected]

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

« | »