Sarkodie – No Pressure [Full Album]


Sarkodie No Pressure Album zip Download

Sarkodie No Pressure Album zip Download 

Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie is out with a brand new Album titled “No Pressure“. The new Album, “No Pressure” consists of 15 tracks, with production assistance from Mog, Coublon, Rexxie etc.

‘No Pressure ‘ Album features artists like Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Oxlade and many others.

1. Rollies & Cigars
2. Vibration ft. VIC MENSA
3. Round 2 ft. Giggs
4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5. Jaara ft. Medikal
6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
7. Anything
8. Fireworks ft. Wale
9. Whipped ft. Darkovibes
10. Deserve My Love
11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12. I Wana Love you ft. Harmonize
13. No Fugazy
14. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15. I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic

Stream “No Pressure ” below;

Click Here to Stream on Digital Store.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.