Speroachbeatz – Melodies [The EP vol.1]


Speroachbeatz Melodies EP vol.1 Zip download

Speroachbeatz Melodies EP vol.1 Zip download

Nigerian Serial hit producer, Speroachbeatz releases his first ever studio project tagged “Melodies” The new project is a 8 tracks project which features Davido, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, BOJ, Oxlade, Fireboy DML, R2bees and Darkoo.

1. Melodies (feat. Fireboy DML)
2. Yeh Yeh (feat. Davido)
3. A Vibe (feat. R2Bees)
4. Do Me (feat. Oxlade)
5. No Pressure (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
6. Ready (feat. Darkoo)
7. Constantly (feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)
8. Eyes On You (feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)

Click Here to Stream on Apple Store


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.